Christmas Tag!

MERRY CHRISTMAS everyone! May Santa fulfill all your wishes and give you all the gifts that you were hoping to get πŸ˜€ …I have been having exams now, and got a break of 4 days due to the postponement of one of them. So I thought this is the best time to finish some of my pending activities πŸ™‚ …Arpit tagged me for this alphabet tag with the letter β€œS”. I have to list the first 10 words which struck my mind starting with “S” ….so here I go πŸ˜€


  • Sachin Tendulkar– He is THE God of Cricket 8)
    sachin


  • Saathiyaaaa! – My favourite favourite song!!! πŸ˜€
    saathiya1


  • Shimla– The Queen Of Hills 8) …breath-taking place!
    dsc00676


  • Scorpio– My Zodiac. Beware… I might just sting you 8) πŸ˜›
    scorpio


  • Sandeep Unnikrishnan– A true Hero. We all salute you……….
    sandeep


  • Switzerland– Would love to visit this place again πŸ™‚
    jungfraujoch


  • Sonu Nigam– My favourite singer who also sang my fav song!
    sonu


  • Sundae– Double triple, anything! Can eat them even when its freezing outside πŸ˜€
    sundae


  • Smart– ME 8) πŸ˜€
    nikkiman


  • SwatKats– One of my favourite cartoon shows πŸ™‚
    swatcats


    Anyone who wants to do this tag can let me know in the comment box…I’ll assign a letter to you πŸ™‚ ….HAPPY HOLIDAYS to all those who do have holidays now! πŸ˜€

  • 21 thoughts on “Christmas Tag!

    1. awesome ! very interesting tag πŸ™‚ and man,ur header is just beautiful ! i will do this sometime soon πŸ™‚

    2. nicely done πŸ˜›
      i was thinking that you must have put something related to saathiya …the name says it all. besides sundaes are the ultimate sin……check out the nirula’s hot chocolate fudge….yummy πŸ˜€
      thanks for doing the tag…….besides i have my exams too pre boards setting on from 6th jan and than boards from 3rd march 😦
      but i think nothing can stop me from blogging πŸ˜›

    3. Aah! the Header..!
      Dear Santa, I had been not-so-bad as well.. Then why the extra classes on the 25th, 31st and the 1st.. 😦 😦

      Btw, Wish you a Rocking Happy New Year(advance wala) & Very Merry Christmas (belated wala) πŸ˜€

      Enjoy!

      P.S.Q. : Where do I find a header of 904 x 160, i get it nowhere 😐

    4. Arpit- ALL THE BEST for the pre-boards and Boards man! And study atleast one day b4 each exam (that is what I’m doing now πŸ˜€ ) ….
      (BTW, are you in ICSE? I remember our 10th Boards also started on March 3rd! πŸ˜› )

      Ambika- Happy Belated Christmas and Advanced New Year wishes to you too! πŸ™‚ ….

      We have exams on Jan 1st…beat that 😐 …..

      I have no clue where we get headers of that size… this one was also not 770 x 200 as is required for my theme, but I cut out the part that looked nice πŸ˜€

    5. thanks! πŸ˜€
      no i am in class xiith πŸ˜›
      no mine is delhi-cbse board
      oh i am not good at last time preparations……so i am already on with it πŸ˜›
      but just hope it turns out to be a cake walk πŸ˜›

    6. 1. Mumbai..?? I thought you were from Bangalore!! πŸ˜€

      2.The header again.. 😦

      3. The Yak in the pic is masttt!! πŸ˜›

      4. S – for Smart..?? That’s Cheating!!!!! 😑

      5. Both CBSE and ICSE ware easier than WB Board when I gave my 10th 😐

    7. 1. Hehe…I am from Bangalore, but love Mumbai too…its like my second home…plus the Queen’s Necklace looks really dazzling at night, so put up this header πŸ™‚

      2. I’ll put back the Christmas one on New Year’s πŸ˜€

      3. I swear! It was good fun sitting on it too πŸ˜›

      4. No its not cheating 😑 ….its called Smartness 8)

      5. Good to know that! Hehe….we thought we were the only ones getting tortured πŸ˜†

    8. Amit- Thanks…yep I used to watch Johnny Quest…there was one more called Ninja Robots…both these had awesome title tracks man πŸ™‚ ….I still remember the tunes very clearly!
      (btw, your Paint tag will be my first post in the New Year πŸ˜€ ….couldn’t find time to draw anything coz of my exams πŸ˜› )

      Hari- Thanks man πŸ™‚ …..
      how does your pic appear as a Fav-icon (the photo next to the URL of your blog on the address bar)??? I tried doing that, but not able to figure out how to do it!

    9. I have “AlphabetWorld” for a blog and never got tagged on apabet tag! Phew! Thank God! πŸ˜€

      Interesting ‘S’s you got here!

    10. hee hee…..and I have “Optimistically Pessimistic” for a blog and never been Optimistically Pessimistic in my life πŸ˜› …Phew! Thank God! πŸ˜€ …hehe…
      Thanks πŸ™‚

    11. Pingback: Optimistically Pessimistic – 2010 in review | Optimistically Pessimistic :-)

    Leave a comment