Three things I learnt today :-

  • Never put the “FROM” address above the “TO” address when you are sending something by post.
  • Always take a photocopy of all important documents that you are sending by post.
  • Never wait till the last moment when you have to send an application form by post.
  • 11 thoughts on “

    1. bhav- Yea I hope so too…

      Amit- BIM Trichy

      Ambika- I had to send photocopies of marks cards…but I forgot to take a copy of the application form!

    2. Well, number 1 has happened to me once. The University envelope had From written in top of To. Stupid postal department delivered it back to me instead of University! Last date was gone, I had to add late fess. I complained to postal department. Nothing happened, of course!

    3. Arpit – Its no big deal now…din get a call from the insti 🙂 …and I’ll be back soon….have quite a bit to write about …my seminar n project are not giving me enough time though 😦

      Priya – I attempted all the questions in those exams. Thats it.
      😛

      Nikhil – haha yea…we can put a for loop there 😀

      Poonam – Same pinch! Hope it never happens again 🙂

    Leave a Reply

    