My first tag!

Swat tagged me to come up with some of my quirks. So here I go, making my tag debut πŸ™‚

1.)Β  I always tend to link things and events with cricket or with some ‘tech’ stuff i listen hear in class. So, most of the time you’ll find me getting off the mark with why some process is not making remote procedure calls to another process, or why one friend function is always bowling bouncers at me everyday, inspite of the pitch being conducive for batting πŸ˜€

2.)Β  If I go to a new place at night, I can’t find my way to the same place during daytime (and vice versa)…good that I’m not a sailor or a pilot.

3.)Β  Of late, I have become very moody. I remember a day when I cried for a long time due to something, and within seconds, I was back to normal! Dunno how it works, but hey, its one of my quirks (rhymes, doesn’t it?! So that is my next point πŸ˜› )

4.)Β  Again, of late, I have been writing 4-liner poems which go to every single friend’s message inbox ( I don’t care if I’m bugging them or not, just want to keep showcasing my ‘literary talent’ πŸ˜€ )

5.)Β  I am regularly irregular- don’t remember when was the last time I reached any place on time (maybe in kindergarten) …now in college, I always reach early for the second class.

6.)Β  I can come up with some of the most innovative PJ’s…sometimes people actually feel like laughing at them! πŸ˜€ …hehe

I would like to tag Sri , Ashwin , Bhavana and Hari.

12 thoughts on “My first tag!

  1. all the quirks r so relevant πŸ™‚ since u exhibit these traits almost everyday πŸ˜› even i dont rem seeing u in first hour at all ! n i actually like ur “intelligent: pjs !

  2. Even I am expert in the second point. There is an area just behind my house where I have never gone in night time. Once I was coming back from my office in a cab and I was not able to locate my own house because the cab came from that specific area. This happened, given the fact that I have lived there from the last 20 years.
    I still laugh when I remember that incidence. πŸ™‚

  3. Definitely I can laugh at your gpjs πŸ™‚ But i’m more a fan of ur very creative geeky talk where u fully utilize every “technical” term:-)

  4. Amit – I think we should stop going to new places at night πŸ˜› …lest we end up in someone else’s house πŸ˜€ …hehe

    Sri – Thanks πŸ™‚ …I guess all credit should go to VTU for bit-stuffing our virtual memories with packages and objects and call semantics which we will use ‘exactly-once’ in our lives πŸ˜€ πŸ˜›

  5. Pingback: Swat’s Quirk+Hyperlink Tag « Megyaan


  6. PRI! Welcome back πŸ™‚
    Yea, cried for some stupid reason…don’t even remember! πŸ˜›

    PJ huh…Ok here’s a question only for you…

    My old friend Lucky Ali’s wife was about to give birth to a male child. He was very very anxious about how his son will be, and what he’ll do in life. So he thought of singing a song to depict his anxiety…..WHICH SONG does he sing??? πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

