:-)

My mind has been context switching from good mood to extremely good mood to bad mood to pensive mood for quite sometime now. I have been talking crap most of the time , and I’m sure I have eaten many a head with my silly one-liners! ( To all those who are already bugged of my crap-talk, I would like to tell you that I’ll continue to eat your head! MUHAHAHAHAΒ  😎 Β  ) ….but on a more serious note, I am beginning to understand that life, on the whole, is a positive experience. Shit happens sometimes, but there are also other times when you feel that you are on top of the world….every single day teaches you something, if you are willing to learn. When I look back at my past now, I feel life could not have shaped up more perfectly; because an imperfect life is the most perfect one! πŸ™‚ …I don’t have any regrets, nor am I ashamed of anything, as I used to be earlier. Just want to keep a positive attitude throughout, so that I can enjoy each moment of this wonderful journey πŸ™‚

25 thoughts on “:-)

  1. good one man.. makes me feel good πŸ™‚ so.. now u r “optimistically optimistic” i shd say..!

  2. Shit happens everyday man!! hehehe.. Jokes apart.
    nice that ur in introspecting mode ..Be positive

  3. @fh – thanks for the song….really liked it πŸ™‚

    @hari- I’m actually β€˜A’ positive πŸ˜› …hehe!

  4. hahaha good! so tomo if you think low of yourself, you can remind yourself of your blood group πŸ˜›
    πŸ™‚

  5. I dunno…just been introspecting a bit πŸ™‚ …won’t be long before you see a different kind of post πŸ˜€

  6. Well, what do you think about 651?
    Enabling comments would invite disastrous attention from people to such a post. That why! πŸ˜›

  7. Ah, that’s just a random number for a funda!
    PS: 651 is an originale by yours truly! πŸ˜‰

  8. you are totally in introspection mode πŸ™‚ Part of birthday blues effect is it? Good that u don ‘ve any regrets. keep up t spirit n try not to context switch πŸ™‚ stay on t happier side always.

  9. hey u can become t youngest philosopher if u continue in this mode. who knows u might win t next booker for India!! πŸ™‚ but then u’ll ‘ve to do t crap talk in a deep philosophical tone;-)

  10. Sri, thanks a lot πŸ™‚

    Birthday blues…well…dunno….still feel like its a long way away! πŸ™‚

    Booker??! LOL πŸ™‚ …..I don’t want to be a philosopher actually….its better to talk crap as a hobby than to take it up as a profession πŸ˜€ πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

